Courses calendar

November

Tuesday 21st - Thursday 23rd Nov
Birmingham

January

Saturday 13th - Sunday 21st Jan
Sweden

March

Tuesday 6th - Thursday 8th Mar
London

April

Monday 16th - Friday 20th Apr
Exmoor

May

Saturday 12th - Saturday 19th May
Lake District

June

Monday 4th - Friday 8th Jun
Exmoor

July

Monday 30th - Friday 3rd Aug
Exmoor

August

Monday 6th - Friday 10th Aug
Exmoor
Tuesday 21st - Saturday 25th Aug
Leeds
Friday 31st - Tuesday 4th Sep
Bath

September

Monday 10th - Friday 14th Sep
Lake District

October

Friday 5th - Tuesday 9th Oct
Coventry

 

Keep an eye out for the calendar changing throughout the year. We’ll be updating new course dates when they are confirmed.

*All dates are subject to confirmation.

Contact

If you would like some further information please call the courses team on 020 8875 1805 or email us.

Interested?

You can apply online, or you can download an application form below.